Coaching Staff Directory

Yuba City High School Coaching Staff

Joel Seaman, Athletic Director
Phone: (530) 674-4900 x 31135
Email: jseaman@ycusd.org

 

Fall Coaches

Cross Country

Mike Buzbee 
mbuzbee@ycusd.org

Field Hockey

TJ Uppal 
tjuppal@hotmail.com

Football

Aaron Gingery
agingery@ycusd.org 

Football Cheer

Pam McKinley
pmckinley3@hotmail.com

Golf - Girls

Trish Lucich 
tlucich@ycusd.org

Tennis - Girls

Sharon Harris
sharris@ycusd.org

Volleyball - Girls

Jeremy Duterte
jpduterte@gmail.com



Winter Coaches
 
Basketball - Boys

Mamo Rafiq
mamorafiq@hotmail.com
 

Basketball - Girls

Dan Hicks 
dhicks50@gmail.com

Basketball Cheer

Pam McKinley
pmckinley3@hotmail.com
 

Soccer - Boys

Erik Solis
eriksoli@hotmail.com

Paul Shank
shanksoccer@comcast.net

Soccer - Girls

Tim Danna
azunitedfc86@hotmail.com

Wrestling

Kristen Costa
costa3617@gmail.com



Spring Coaches
  
Baseball

Dave Rodriguez 
d.rodriguez4@comcast.net

Golf - Boys            

Tony Marefos
amarefos@ycusd.org

Softball

Trish Lucich 
tlucich@ycusd.org

Swim & Dive

Cameron Beasley
cbeasley@ycusd.org


Tennis – Boys

Dave Hansen
dhansen@ycusd.org

 
Track & Field

Mike Buzbee
‚Äč
mbuzbee@ycusd.org

 
Trap

Butah Uppal

blto8@comcast.net

Volleyball – Boys

Connie Smith
cjsmith@ycusd.org