Counseling
Welcome to Yuba City High School Counseling Department website
 
Our mission is to provideeducational, personal, and career guidance for all students.  We striveto meeting the needs of all of our students. Yuba City High counselorsfocus on fostering a sense of social and academic empowerment, careerdevelopment awareness, and responsible decision making in ourstudents. We look forward to working with you!


 YCHS Counseling Team
 
     
 
Trish Henry                             ext. 31122  
thenry@ycusd.org
  April Hendrix             ext.31123
ahendrix@ycusd.org
     
Amanda Dobberpuhl (W/TH/F)  ext.31124
adobberpuhl@ycusd.org
  Jaime Quijas (M/T)   ext.31124
jquijas@ycusd.org
     
     
Noel Juardo                              ext. 31125
njuardo@ycusd.org
  Lisa Ravalli               ext.31126
lravalli@ycusd.org

Virginia Burns                           ext. 31121
  vburns@ycusd.org



School Psychologists
     

Sally Spatafore                          ext.31117
apata4@ycusd.org
 
Gemma Minetti   (F)  ext.31119
gminetti@ycusd.org
     
Wallace Fullerton     (M-TH)     ext.31119
wfullerton@ycusd.org