Counseling
Welcome to Yuba City High School Counseling Department website
 
Our mission is to provideeducational, personal, and career guidance for all students.  We striveto meeting the needs of all of our students. Yuba City High counselorsfocus on fostering a sense of social and academic empowerment, careerdevelopment awareness, and responsible decision making in ourstudents. We look forward to working with you!


 YCHS Counseling Team
 
     
 
Trish Henry                              ext. 4984  
thenry@ycusd.org
  April Hendrix             ext. 4915
ahendrix@ycusd.org
     
Amanda Dobberpuhl (W/TH/F)  ext.4922 
adobberpuhl@ycusd.org
  Jaime Quijas (M/T)   ext. 4922
jquijas@ycusd.org
     
Noel Juardo                              ext. 4907
njuardo@ycusd.org
  Lisa Ravalli               ext. 4912
lravalli@ycusd.org

Virginia Burns                           ext. 4914
  vburns@ycusd.org



School Psychologists
     

Sally Spatafore                          ext. 4945
apata4@ycusd.org
 
Gemma Minetti   (F)   ext. 4993
gminetti@ycusd.org
     
Wallace Fullerton     (M-TH)     ext. 4993
wfullerton@ycusd.org