Sutter County Special Education
PIC                                    
Special Eduction Principal
Marilyn Bertolucci
(530) 674-4900 ex: 4920
marilynb@sutter.k12.ca.us







 Secretary
Monica Ramos
(530) 674-4900 ex: 4910
monicar@sutter.k12.ca.us
             
Teachers
Trena Bradley

David Hartloff

Kathleen Wankmuller
(530) 674-4900 ex: 3211
(530) 674-4900 ex: 3721
(530) 674-4900 ex: 3903
trenab@sutter.k12.ca.us
davidh@sutter.k12.ca.us
kathleenw@sutter.k12.ca.us







Cheryl Ginther

Elijah Henderson


(530) 674-4900 ex: 3902
(530) 674-4900 ex: 3722

cherylg@sutter.k12.ca.us
elijahh@sutter.k12.ca.us